Jump to content

Welcome to MascotInsider.com

Feel free to browse our latest articles or video & photo content we also invite you to join our FREE community and share your photos with us!

Join the Community Today! Returning User? Sign In

Amazing Mascot Content!

MascotInsider is the only website to offer #1 Coverage of Mascot Games including the FULL event plus we offer great photos from our team as well as our community members. Check out the content below! 

View Videos View the Gallery

Mascot of the Year Hall of Fame

Check Out Previous Awards for MascotInsider Mascot of the Year! A whole new award competition is coming later In 2019.

See the Awards

Check out the NEW Forums

The Community Forums has officially relaunched! Featuring Ask a Mascot Expert get answers from people who's been in the mascot world. Or feel free to chat within the active discussions we have going on.

Check It Out!

Fourth Annual Favorite Mascot of the Year Nominations (CLOSED)


You’ve waited and it’s back again MascotInsider Presents the Most Favorite Mascot of the Year 2015 voted by you Fans! Last year, we had another amazing response, Jaxson De Ville took home the prize! Who will it be this year? As always you begin the poll’s by nominating your favorite mascot. The deadline to submit your nominations is June 15 2015 11:59 EST! Please check some of the Rules before you begin below..


  • All previous winners can’t be reentered at this time we want to give all mascot’s a chance to win this title.
  • Only one Nomination Entry will be allowed, please choose carefully.
  • All Mascots can be nominated in this poll, while yes, we don’t have their team category listed, you can put them in the “Not Listed Category”.
  • Please nominate your mascot by the end of the Deadline we are not able to add anymore mascot’s once the nominations close to be fair to all nominated mascots.

Thank You for nominating your favorite Mascots nomination are now closed. Please stay tuned as we announce the mascots and launch round one of the Poll!

User Feedback

Recommended Comments

There are no comments to display.

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Add a comment...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • MascotInsider Social Networks

  • Supporters of MascotInsider


  • Follow MascotDrawings on Instagram

  • Featured Mascot Podcasts

  • Create New...